Henkilöstö / Hallinto

Klikkaamalla kuvaa näet henkilön tarkemmat tiedot.

Eija Fahlström Eija Fahlström hallintoassistentti 040 450 6487 eija.fahlstrom@tsl.fi
Sirpa Ilmonen kirjanpitäjä 040 675 8286 sirpa.ilmonen@tsl.fi
Eija Kampman Eija Kampman hallinto- ja talousjohtaja, KTM, MBA 040 752 3031 eija.kampman@tsl.fi
Jarmo Kantosalo Jarmo Kantosalo laskentapäällikkö 040 553 9561 jarmo.kantosalo@tsl.fi
Anneli Putkuri talousassistentti 040 149 0826 anneli.putkuri@tsl.fi
Kristiina Stevens Kristiina Stevens kirjanpitäjä 040 457 7979 kristiina.stevens@tsl.fi
Katariina Sun Katariina Sun henkilöstösuunnittelija 040 905 1134 katariina.sun@tsl.fi
Mervi Ylitalo Mervi Ylitalo hankekeskuksen päällikkö 044 512 2062 mervi.ylitalo@tsl.fi